BELARUS AT THE WORLD EXPO 2020 DUBAI

Innovations. Investments. Individual.

1 October 2021 – 31 March 2022
TIME REMAINING BEFORE THE START OF THE EXHIBITION:
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
The topic of the World EXPO 2020 –

CONNECTING MINDS, CREATING THE FUTURE

The World EXPO 2020 will host guests from all over the world for 182 days, each of which will be filled with new experiences. This will be a time of creativity, collaboration and innovations. Visitors can expect amazing discoveries, high technology, fantastic entertainment, as well as more than 60 performances every day.

6 months
Duration
192
Participant countries
25 million
Visitors.
70% from abroad
438 hectares
Exhibition area

MEDIA PARTNERS

PARTNERSHIP AS AN OPPORTUNITY

Vibor Mulic
Vibor Mulic
Chairman of the Dana Holdings Board of Directors

Belarus is positioned in the international arena as a promising and reliable partner. Therefore, we consider our status in the National Pavilion at the world's largest exhibition forum as a great honor and the highest responsibility. As an official partner, our company will demonstrate its projects, achievements and investment potential, and show that we are working in a country that is rapidly developing along an innovative path with clear socially-oriented goals.

Andrei Zubkou
Andrei Zubkou
Director General of the retail chain “Evroopt”

As the largest retailer in Belarus, we have been successfully working for many years to improve our trading service using the most modern technologies and processes, as well as to attract high-quality investment capital into the country through international financial platforms. That is why it is a great honor for us to be a partner of the National Pavilion at the World EXPO and contribute to the demonstration of the potential and achievements of Belarus in the largest exhibition project of our time.

Vasil Matsiusheuski
Vasil Matsiusheuski
Chairman of the Management Board of Belvnesheconombank

We are glad that we have taken advantage of the unique opportunity to become a partner bank of the National Pavilion of our country at the World EXPO 2020 Dubai. Participation in the exhibition is of fundamental importance for us: we not only increase the recognition of Bank BelVEB on the world stage, but also establish contacts with new clients and partners interested in cooperation with one of the leaders of the country's banking market.

Gennady Mitskevich
Gennady Mitskevich
Director General of Eximgarant of Belarus

It is a great honor for Eximgarant of Belarus to become a partner of the National Exposition of the Republic of Belarus in such international project as EXPO 2020. As the national export credit agency, we want to share with all participants of this grand forum our experience in supporting Belarusian exports using insurance and financial instruments that help goods and services find new markets.
Let's exchange ideas that provide a seamless way for trade, investments, and innovations!

Roman Bliznev
Roman Bliznev
Director General of JSC “Polotsk-Steklovolokno”

Working with dozens of countries on 5 continents, covering almost all industries, we demonstrate the widest range of fiberglass products and the quality of business. The status of a partner of the National Pavilion on the global exhibition business platform underlines our desire to develop partnership, promotes brand awareness, and positions the company at a high level. We set ambitious goals, implement challenging projects, diversify markets, and are happy to represent the potential of our country.

Read more

Беларусь на Всемирной выставке ЭКСПО-2020
в Дубае

Инновации. Инвестиции. Индивидуум.

1 октября 2021 – 31 марта 2022
До начала выставки осталось:
Дней
Часов
Минут
Секунд
Тема Всемирной выставки ЭКСПО-2020 –

Объединяя умы, создаем будущее

Всемирная выставка ЭКСПО-2020 будет принимать гостей со всего мира в течение 182 дней, каждый из которых будет наполнен новыми впечатлениями. Это будет время созидания, сотрудничества и инноваций. Посетителей ожидают удивительные открытия, высокие технологии, фантастические развлечения, а также более 60 представлений ежедневно.

6 месяцев
Продолжительность
192
Страны-участника
25 млн
Посетителей.
70% из-за рубежа
438 га
Выставочной площади

Медиапартнеры

Партнерство как возможность

Вибор Мулич
Вибор Мулич
Председатель Совета директоров Dana Holdings

Беларусь позиционируется на международной арене как перспективный и надежный партнер. Поэтому мы воспринимаем наш статус в Национальном павильоне на крупнейшем мировом выставочном форуме как огромную честь и высочайшую ответственность. В качестве официального партнёра наша компания продемонстрирует свои проекты, достижения и инвестиционный потенциал, покажет, что мы работаем в стремительно развивающейся по инновационному пути стране с ясными социально-ориентированными целями.

Андрей Зубков
Андрей Зубков
Генеральный директор торговой сети «Евроопт»

Являясь крупнейшим ретейлером в Беларуси, на протяжении уже многих лет мы успешно работаем над совершенствованием торгового сервиса с использованием самых современных технологий и процессов, а также над привлечением в страну качественного инвестиционного капитала посредством международных финансовых площадок. Именно поэтому для нас большая честь быть партнером Национального павильона на Всемирной выставке ЭКСПО и внести свой вклад в демонстрацию потенциала и достижений Беларуси в самом масштабном выставочном проекте современности.

Василий Матюшевский
Василий Матюшевский
Председатель Правления Банк БелВЭБ

Мы рады, что воспользовались уникальной возможностью стать банком-партнером Национального павильона нашей страны на Всемирной выставке «Экспо-2020» в Дубае. Участие в выставке для нас имеет принципиальное значение: мы не только повышаем узнаваемость Банка БелВЭБ на мировой арене, но и устанавливаем контакты с новыми клиентами и партнерами, заинтересованными в сотрудничестве с одним из лидеров банковского рынка страны.

Геннадий Мицкевич
Геннадий Мицкевич
Генеральный директор «Белэксимгарант»

Стать Партнером Национальной экспозиции Республики Беларусь на таком международном проекте как ЭКСПО-2020 − для «Белэксимгарант» большая честь. Мы как национальное экспортное кредитное агентство хотим поделиться со всеми участниками этого грандиозного форума своим опытом поддержки белорусского экспорта с использованием страховых и финансовых инструментов, которые помогают товарам и услугам находить новые рынки.
Давайте обмениваться идеями, которые обеспечивают беспрепятственную дорогу для торговли, инвестиций и инноваций!

Олег Курилин
Олег Курилин
Генеральный директор ОАО «Полоцк-Стекловолокно»

Работая с десятками стран на 5-ти континентах с охватом практически всех отраслей промышленности, мы демонстрируем широчайший ассортимент выпускаемой стекловолоконной продукции и качество ведения бизнеса. Cтатус Партнёра Национального павильона на глобальной выставочной бизнес-платформе подчёркивает наше стремление в развитии партнёрских связей, способствует узнаваемости бренда, позиционирует высокий уровень предприятия. Мы ставим перед собой амбициозные цели, реализуем смелые проекты, проводим диверсификацию рынков и рады представлять потенциал своей страны.

Подробнее